My Metal Detecting Finds (03/03/2014)

PLAYA LA ISLA

Before the arrival of the storm I wanted to return to the beach The Isla. Today a strong storm comes to the north of Spain with waves of 10 meters and strong squalls of wind.

Today I came to the beach at 9 a.m. and was detecting up to 12 of the morning, approximately three hours. And it was a very well taken advantage of search because I found more than 50 coins in 3 hours.

Approximately 4 Euros and the rest of coins of peseta (500 pesetas, 100 pesetas, 50 pesetas, 25 pesetas … many pesetas). Also I found a ring silver, it is old enough.

You can see in the photo everything that I found. Tomorrow if the weather allows it to me I will return to hunt, but still I do not have decided where.

Happy Hunting Everyone

IMG_0155

Publicado el 03/03/2014 en Sin categoría y etiquetado en , , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. Deja un comentario.

Responder

