My Metal Detecting Finds (19/02/2014)

playa rodiles

Yes … today¡¡ On February 19 I have found my second ring of gold 😀     18 kilates (better than the previous one).

Today I returned to Rodiles’s beach to continue looking in the west of the beach, the same zone that yesterday had found many coins…

IMG_0137I have found approximately 30 coins, few coins of Euro (they they all add 1 Euro) and enough coins of Peseta. In the photo you can see all of them.

Tomorrow I will try to prove the electrolysis to clean the coins and to clean several rings of silver. I believe that the electrolysis is one of the best options to clean objects … tomorrow or the day after tomorrow I tell you how I have done it.

In this one link you can see all the methods that I have put in in blog https://topocastor.wordpress.com/tag/limpieza/

IMG_0138

Also you all can see the fisherman’s tools that I have found. The sound is very good, sounds to coin 😀

But the best of the day was to have found 3 rings, one of gold and two of silver. Also I found a part of an earring or hanger but it seems to be false.

I say goodbye of you with the photo of the rings. It has been a perfect day. HAPPY HUNTING EVERYONE¡¡¡

IMG_0136

Publicado el 19/02/2014 en Sin categoría y etiquetado en , , , , , , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 2 comentarios.

  1. Excellent finds topocaster

  2. Thank you Andy¡ One day with luck and good choice of the site. Happy Hunting

Responder

