My Metal Detecting Finds (18/02/2014)

playa rodiles

Today I wanted to be useful the morning … I wanted to go first to the parking and at the end of the morning to the beach (because the condition of the sea was perfect).

I returned to Rodiles’s beach, and at 9 a.m. I already was searching. As I said to you before, began first for the parking. The parking is not the one that is nearer to the beach (that one parking already I have gone in many occasions) … it is a parking that is more remote. More or less I found approximately 4 Euros and several pesetas (less than I was thinking). IMG_0134

Later I went to the west of the beach because another part of the beach already was looked by another hunter.

And it was a success because it was not stopping finding coins of Euros and overcoat Pesetas.

Approximately 75 coins:

Total euros= 12 euros (to pay petrol, coffee and menú :))

500 pesetas, 100pesetas(x2), 25 pesetas with hole (x10), 5 small pesetas (x12), 25 big pesetas, Germany coin, 5 big pesetas(x6), 10 small pesetas, 1 peseta(x2)….

Not only I found coins, also instruments of fishing and little rubbish. In the photos you can see my FINDS.

In total, today  has been a very good day. 😀IMG_0135

Tomorrow I will return to the beach and I expect to have the same luck of today

Happy Hunting Everyone

Publicado el 18/02/2014 en Sin categoría y etiquetado en , , , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. Deja un comentario.

Responder

