My Metal Detecting Finds. (10/02/2014).

I joust today, when it wanted to start telling you every day my finds and to say to you what objects I have found, joust today I have found my first ring of gold.

At the moment only I can attach photos of my searches but later I want to buy a video camera.

Playa_san pedro

Playa San Pedro

The day was not the best to be going to search but it had desire of returning to the parking of a beach where already I have found very interesting things. Every 30 minutes rain, and it had to stop the hunt.

I have been 3 hours, I would like to have been more time but I do not want to be sick next days.

In the photo you can see my finds, more or less 15 coins of different dates and other objects. Also you can see the photo of my first ring of gold, it has been very exciting.

A day of luck in the middle of the rain.

 

IMG_0124

IMG_0126

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I promise you that as soon as possible I will buy a video camera to improve my METAL DECTING FINDS post

HAPPY HUNTING EVERYONE

 

 

 

 

 

Publicado el 10/02/2014 en Sin categoría y etiquetado en , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. Deja un comentario.

Responder

